Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Almost greenlit

  1. #1
    Administrator Ryan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 03 2010
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    184

    Almost greenlit

    http://www.theninthconfiguration.com/#dec092013


    Hot off the plate from Cemetery Dance - this means that The Exorcist mini-series, with Bill Blatty's involvement, has almost been greenlit:

    http://www.cemeterydance.com/page/CDP/PROD/x_bc05
    THIS DEAL INCLUDES TWO EXCLUSIVE SIGNED LIMITED EDITIONS WITH A COMBINED RETAIL VALUE OF $150!
    Fans of William Peter Blatty and Stephen King Please Take Note Because You'll Love The Two Exclusive Books!
    These two exclusive NOT FOR SALE Signed Limited Editions are...
    The Exorcist For the 21st Century
    by William Peter Blatty


    This brand new Signed Limited Edition will feature an original and never before published adaptation for a new miniseries of Blatty's classic novel, which is considered by many readers to be one of the scariest books of the last century.
    We can't actually say much more about this project, other than the current version we have is some of the most compelling 250 pages of screenplay we've ever read and we've read a lot of screenplays!
    Why can't we say more? Because the broadcast deal isn't announced yet and it's going to be MAJOR NEWS when it hits. This signed Limited Edition alone should make the Book Club worth it for most of our collectors!
    The retail price on this Signed Limited Edition would have been $75 if it was made available to the general public.
    What we give to the poor is what we take with us when we die.

    The "Keeper of the Ninth"

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 21 2018
    Posts
    1
    Green light and lit has been promoted with the support of the good personalities. All the changes of the green light and bestessays are produced for the flow of the quite good items for the flowers of the green light.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 21 2018
    Posts
    1
    Did you know that in the Exorcist mini series there is no original camel cigarettes that were present in the original movie from 1973? Interesting. No payment, no brand shown...

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •